Picture of

It is with great pleasure that I introduce myself to you as the Division 9 Lieutenant Governor for the 2015-2016 service year! My name is Emma Clark and I am currently a junior at High Technology High School. Key Club has been a huge part of my life ever since I was a freshman. I started my involvement as freshman representative for my club, and continued as secretary the next year and co-president this past year. Words cannot describe how grateful I am for the inspiration, the knowledge, and amazing friendships that Key Club has given me over the past three years. I am beyond excited to continue my involvement in Key Club as Division 9’s Lieutenant Governor, and I hope you all are as ready for the new service year as I am!

Although it is safe to say that Key Club is my life, I am involved in other activities as well. I am currently the vice president of the Student Government Association at my school, and next year I will be serving as the president. In addition to this, I am a member of the Technology Student Association and the National Honor Society, I compete in science-based research competitions, I write for a science blog, I play the piano, and I run for the Manasquan track team.