Picture of Mallory

Hello Everyone,

It is with great honor and excitement that I introduce myself to you as the new Division 9 Lieutenant Governor for the 2016-2017 service year! My name is Mallory Solazzo and I am currently a sophomore at the Marine Academy of Science and Technology (MAST).

I started Key Club at the beginning of my freshman year and have been an active member from the beginning. I held the position of freshman representative my first year, which allowed me to witness firsthand all of the dedication and progressive change that Key Club provides. Since then, my passion for Key Club continues to grow with each additional event that I become involved with.