New Jersey District of Key Club International 2025-2026 District Board Members

Executive Board

District Governor	District Secretary	District Treasurer
Abigail Lee	Ari Kestenbaum	Janvi Singh
Fort Lee High School	Livingston High School	Mountain Lakes High School
alee@njkeyclub.org	akestenbaum@njkeyclub.org	jsingh@njkeyclub.org
District Editor Khooshi Trivedi Monroe High School ktrivedi@njkeyclub.org		District Webmaster Tanya Melkote Piscataway High School tmelkote@njkeyclub.org

Divisional Lieutenant Governors

Division 1	Division 2	Division 3	Division 4
Divya Das	Rishan Rashed	Warren LaMonica	Golam Khan
Monroe High School	Egg Harbor Twp High School	Kingsway Regional High School	Gateway Regional High School
ddas@njkeyclub.org	rrashed@njkeyclub.org	wlamonica@njkeyclub.org	gkhan@njkeyclub.org
Division 5	Division 6	Division 7	Division 8
Lori Barton	Sadie Cizin	Jacob Park	Ishika Agarwal
Toms River South High School	Academy of Allied Health and Science	Fort Lee High School	Monroe High School
lbarton@njkeyclub.org	scizin@njkeyclub.org	jpark@njkeyclub.org	iagarwal@njkeyclub.org
Division 9	Division 10	Division 11	Division 12
Ella Buerkle	Mia Grossman	Bea Ascalon	Priyanka Kumar
Holmdel High School	Ranney School	Union High School	Bridgewater-Raritan High School
ebuerkle@njkeyclub.org	mgrossman@njkeyclub.org	bascalon@njkeyclub.org	pkumar@njkeyclub.org
Division 13	Division 14	Division 15	Division 16
Madeline Schmidtberg	Riya Singh	Marco Osorio	Himani Patel
Arthur L. Johnson High School	Millburn High School	North Bergen High School	North Bergen High School
mschmidtberg@njkeyclub.org	rsingh@njkeyclub.org	mosorio@njkeyclub.org	hpatel@njkeyclub.org
Division 17	Division 18	Division 19	Division 20
Aashka Katapally	Rewa Jain	Imtiyaaz Khalique	Chloe Chung
Montville High School	Livingston High School	Al-Ghazaly High School	Bergen County Academies
akatapally@njkeyclub.org	rjain@njkeyclub.org	ikhalique@njkeyclub.org	cchung@njkeyclub.org
Division 21 Victoria Llardi Sparta High School vllardi@njkeyclub.org			